Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Restaurant 10. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Restaurant 10 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Snbeache about 15 hours ago

Fried Chicken Dinner

Finger lickin good...outta dis world...Awesome

Shaquan 6 days ago

Turkey Ribs

Read the reviews below they are not lieing about anything juicy, tender and the BBQ sauce was the best finger licking, i had to go back and get a plate to bring back to Va oh and the mac an cheese with them Momma smacking Yams. Stop reading and put your order in Right Now

Ralphrussell9 13 days ago

Bourbon Glazed Salmon

Great taste and excellent presentation ! I would definitely recommend to anyone who eats here.

Thomas 18 days ago

Fried Green Tomato BLT

Omg the best fried tomato I've had. Seriously. Y'all are outstanding 10/10 recommend.

Edwardlyne 20 days ago

Fried Chicken Dinner

The collards and cornbread with the honey butter glaze is awesome. I was there for a business meeting and had the fried chicken OMG.. I live in Ellenwood but normally will make a visit at least once a week for pickup the food is prepared fresh.

Amey 4 days ago

Fried Cheesecake

I'm literally sitting inside the restaurant as I type this review.... this cheesecake is dangerous. Hammer hit the nail with this. Entire experience was great from my drinks and hookah to the food. First time here and I'll definitely be back.

Tonya 13 days ago

Two Sliders

The fried Turkey wings, gravy, and mashed potatoes were pure awesomeness. Not to mention the Mimosas.... Great Vibe

Linda 14 days ago

Lemon Pepper Chicken Entre

Yes the lemon pepper seasonong was amazing along with the mac n cheese and collard greens.

Cortney 20 days ago

Sampler Platter

The best appetizer at 10!

Roberto 21 days ago

Grilled Wings

Good service



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA