Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Restaurant 10. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta, GA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Restaurant 10 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dawncsizemore 3 days ago

Turkey Ribs

Excellent flavor and tender!!

Jonesstracie 6 days ago

Lemon Pepper Chicken

The food was seasoned to perfection!!! My daughter found this restaurant and suggested we try it and we're so glad we did!!! It was my husband birthday and he loved it. His response was we have a place to eat when we come to Atlanta. Everything was beyond delicious!!

Shaycara 12 days ago

Whole Wing Dinner

excellent and crispy!

Weaveka39 13 days ago

Pan of Whole Chicken Wings

Our sever Zeke was amazing from the time we walk into the building till we left. Would definitely visit again

Esquaredphotography2 13 days ago

Bourbon Glazed Salmon

Great service especially from our server Zeke!

Biggod4chris 5 days ago

Boneless Wings

Floor service was excellent food was delicious

Funchesmichelle 9 days ago

Turkey Ribs

Omg! I've never heard of turkey ribs until I ate here. I don't eat beef or pork so the first time I dined in I tried it. Turkey ribs are hands down the best on the menu in my opinion. Perfectly seasoned and portions. Macaroni,greens, broccoli and honey sweet cornbread are delicious too! I also enjoyed the atmosphere and drinks.

Maxowens033 12 days ago

Restaurant 10 Nashville Hot Catfish

Awesome food! Great flavor! Great service! Definitely recommend

Traca815 13 days ago

1/3 Pan Turkey Ribs

Great service awesome food! Nice Sunday afternoon vibe! Thanks Zeke for topping it off with excellent customer service!

Kiara 16 days ago

Vegetable Platter

Very Delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA