Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Restaurant 10. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta, GA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Restaurant 10 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Elinacummings 12 days ago

Bourbon Glazed Salmon

THE absolute best!!! Top it off with their cheesy mac and cheese and cornbread and oooo baby you are good to go! Affordable prices for struggling college students like me

Cathy 23 days ago

Chicken Cobb

Fresh, tasty and generous portion. Andre the owner was masterful getting people and to go orders situated during an extremely busy time ! Go support this business!

Cydney about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken

Extremely good!!! Love the flavor and that food didn't take long to come out. Especially for a Saturday busy night. Thanks you guys

Durindadavis about 1 month ago

Collard Greens

They have the best Collard Greens you have ever put in your mouth. The only problem is they were sooo good there just wasn't enough of them in a serving. I live 2 hours away and given the time, I'd gladly drive it just to eat here. And if that's not convincing enough...the bread they bring to your table to start off with...cornbread muffins! Which happen to be my favorite so I'm a little biased there. If you're local and haven't tried this place, you are missing out!

Pearl 3 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

This order of Fried Green Tomatoes had a little extra love cooked with them they were great

Painteddaisy40 13 days ago

Classic

The staff and food was excellent. Told the Reverb to recommend the restaurant to all their guests. Everyone who stays there deserves to try this place [?]?

Crissiozen111 27 days ago

Restaurant 10 Nashville Hot Catfish

The catfish was fried to buttery perfection I eat it at least twice a week

Justina about 1 month ago

Vegetable Platter

Double Collard greens & Mac n cheese. Corn muffins

Aniya 3 months ago

Whole Wing Dinner

I love the crunchy chicken season just right I had a side of greens and Mac and cheese love it.

Pearl 3 months ago

Bourbon Glazed Salmon

I always enjoy this Salmon cooked just the way I like it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA