Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Restaurant 10. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Restaurant 10 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

2hexperience19 2 days ago

Bourbon Glazed Salmon

Wow I love this place mind blowing if you want good food in ATL this is absolutely the place to be I really enjoyed the Salmon great choice !!!

Laawnurse 13 days ago

Bombay Sapphire

We pretty much had everything on the menu and carry out. Good food, great price, awesome service. 10/10. FIVE STARS. Our server, "Chelsea" was very attentive and kept her mask on. Nice team. See you all soon

Kieaunastrickland 22 days ago

Grilled Wings

This is by far the best thing on the menu to me. I literally order these wings every time I come. I had all of my friends to try these wings and they are all hooked!!

Nraleigh919 26 days ago

Loaded BBQ Nachos

I ordered the BBq nachos to go and had a drink while i waited. The drink specials were nice but i ended up just getting a shot, and when the nachos came out I was very much satisfied. I love the attention to detail. This made the food experience a good one bc they didnt put the cheese and toppings all over the nachos like some places. They actually allow you to build it when you get home to ensure the crispness of the chip--which is how I order nachos bc by the time you get home their soggy. I enjoyed the food and will be back for more--soon! #ISupportBlackAmericanBusiness

Rochoned about 1 month ago

Bone-In Wings

Hot honey BBQ wing sauce was excellent! Community Movement Builders supports this black-owned, black-operated business! @communitymovementbuilders.org @ladyvol42

Huskeyadams1 about 1 month ago

Turkey Ribs

The food was good but the fact that we had to wait 2 hours for our food after being seated is beyond me. The waitress was not very good, didn't come to check on us for a good 45 mins of us waiting to then tell us it'll be about 30 more mins. We had to waive other servers down for assistance because ours disappeared. It's a nice environment & the food was good. I will give it another try on my next visit to the ATL because the staff was young and how many times have we been to McDonalds & they suck but we go back. Just do better for other customers & let people know if you're behind & it will be a long wait so they can decide if they want to wait

Dj23atl about 2 months ago

Bourbon Glazed Salmon

The bourbon Glazed salmon is the best thing on the menu! Add some collard greens and max & cheese with it. Trust me lol

Mogeurami about 2 months ago

St. Louis Ribs

The only thing bad about it is there's no way you can finish all your ribs, the baked beans, and the Bang Bang Shrimp in one sitting.

Laurenmarciariddick1 about 2 months ago

Salmon Tacos

Great, excellent, super, fantastic, awesome & more

Paris about 2 months ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

this shrimp is amazing and has very bold flavor ! would definitely go back to Atlanta to try it again

Ellis about 2 months ago

House Salad

The house salad with the chicken was great! A very large portion I was full and all the ingredients were fresh!

Bbmilan11 2 months ago

Bang Bang Shrimp

Banging!!!

Pearlielb 3 months ago

Fried Green Tomato

OMG! There were so delicious. They were just the way my grandmother used to cook them. These are must have.

Ejarvisb 4 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

I had the shrimp and salmon Alfredo. Honey they never miss! A full piece of salmon and seasoned juicy shrimp. Chef's kiss. On top of that the hospitality is amazing and everything Is top notch. No wonder why I always spend $40+ and tip. I love it here!

Ddjwinans 4 months ago

Turkey Ribs

The food was WONDERFUL! I had the turkey ribs fir the first time and ordered them again the next day for dinner! I've already spread the word that 10 is truly one of Atlanta's best!

Joshdingle77 4 months ago

Absolut

The management was attentive, professional and personable. I live down the street and had no idea how lit this place was. I'll be back.

Qnakaibozeman 4 months ago

Turkey Ribs

I came in town from Birmingham, Alabama and was looking for a good place to eat. This place was suggested to me and now I'm HOOKED!!! Every time I'm in town I have to stop here. The Macaroni tastes like my grandmother was in their kitchen! I'm in LOVE!!!

Goscogo 4 months ago

Turkey Ribs

These turkey ribs fall off the bone and and extremely tender. I ordered with the greens and mac and cheese. Delicious! Also order the (Vine City drink)

Whosharlene 5 months ago

Salmon Tacos

The Salmon Tacos were the Best by Far!

Lawrenceone 5 months ago

Taco Plate 3

Food never disappoints! Loved the broccoli. Will go again today!

Sallye 13 days ago

St. Louis Ribs

Ribs were cooked perfectly , crispy outside and tender inside. Veggies were a great compliment.

Mykairose 20 days ago

Restaurant 10 Nashville Hot Catfish

So, so crispy and delicious 😋. Seasoned just right. This place is our new date night spot

Brandie 25 days ago

Lemon Pepper Chicken Entre

I had the lemon pepper chicken with Mac and cheese and collard greens. Absolutely amazing, the collards were seasoned to perfection as well as the chicken. My Mac and cheese tasted like it was homemade. My meal in its entirety reminded me of a home cooked meal. This was my first time here and I'll definitely be back!!

Carrie about 1 month ago

Shrimp Po Boy

This was one of the best Shrimp Po Boy sandwiches I've had in quite a while. The shrimps were flavorful and the diced onions added another level I wasn't expecting. Will definitely return.

Msedw19 about 1 month ago

Turkey Ribs

When I tell you these Turkey Ribs are BOMB! Tou better believe me! Go get some Now!

Moniquejuicy0 about 2 months ago

Patron

The macaroni and cheese the wings and the lemon pepper chicken were so good going to come back for sure for sure

Foote about 2 months ago

St. Louis Ribs

These ribs are the next best thing to a good ole southern bbq. They are spot on delicious. Best in the city!!

Wallacev6222 about 2 months ago

Smoked Wings

Outstanding!! Best smoked wings..hands down!!

Amazingone1967 about 2 months ago

Bourbon Glazed Salmon

It was the best Salmon I have ever tasted. And I have had a variety in my time. The flavor was delicious, the taste savor on my tongue, and lips. Have told my good friends about this great place to eat.

Rae about 2 months ago

Grilled Wings

I stopped by with an old friend that was visiting me from NYC... I was happy that we could enjoy ourselves in a town that was NEW to the both of us ... at a restaurant that is fresh, upscale and exciting at the same time !! The crowd was really cool, young but not too young, sharp but not over bougie.. I was floored with the food... Delicious and served at the right temperature. DRINKS were on point.. It was better than I expected... but come early .. tables .. Yeah they may be a wait if you come late... But late is when the crowd really Pops.- Rae

Ellis about 2 months ago

Pills & Potions

A very sweet and delicious drink. Our server Deja recommended it to us it was FANTASTIC we ordered 4 at our table !

Jayeds2001 3 months ago

Chicken Club

Sublime! I know....most would not describe a chicken club as ..sublime. However, this is one of my favorite go to's, and I have tried several at several different places. This....melted in my mouth! The chicken was cooked to perfection. The roll plays a very important roll and it was fresh, soft, and it complimented the inner workings of this club sandwich. I would recommend this to anyone! I will for sure be returning to try other things on the menu to see if they can compare.

Kittrell 3 months ago

Bone-In Wings

Best wings in Atlanta

Coreysnow9513 4 months ago

Crown Royal Apple

That man Randy is a great manager. He definitely knows his drinks and knows how to customize. That Bitter's Ice Cube is definitely a novel idea. Gonna keep coming back more often for the drinks. Gonna try that Chef's Candy next time.

Justicesservices 4 months ago

Corn Muffins

I chose the corn muffins because that's one Of the overlooked items this restaurant offers; and as most of us know, if the place has good bread, they're boomin in the kitchen! But I have tried almost everything on this menu and it's all AMAZING! The turkey ribs, Mac n cheese, restaurant 10 burger, shrimp tacos YOU NAME IT! Delicious. Staff is always fun and welcoming. Beautiful faces all around, I bring my coworkers here and love it especially after a game at the Benz Stadium

D 4 months ago

Crown Royal

Customer service was great. Didn't order any food but what i seen coming from the kitchen looked awesome. Vibes are dope. Safe and kosher environment to bring a date. I strongly recommend. 👌🏽

Jamesias94 4 months ago

Lemon Pepper Chicken Entre

Seasoned to perfection and very plentiful.

Info 5 months ago

Mac N Cheese

These are the best in ATL. Hands down. Especially with the yams and ribs. 😩

Kodyhook 5 months ago

Butterfly Shrimp

Perfectly cooked and by far my favorite dish I've had!

Morgan 5 months ago

St. Louis Ribs

Best ribs ever i use to eat atleast 2 times a week



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA